03-emily-sparkes-and-the-disco-disaster

03 Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster

  • $36.00


Product description


Review

I have read the first Emily Sparkes book and really LOVE it . . . it's lots of fun and a really cool read!
Utterly hilarious and utterly relatable, Ruth Fitzgerald just gets all of the awful problems associated with being eleven years old. Everything in Emily Sparkes's life is a crisis, and each crisis is funnier than the last. Bring on the next book!
I laughed and laughed at Emily Sparkes and the Friendship Fiasco! She's like a younger Georgia Nicolson.
Lots to appeal to fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries in this funny new series
More satisfying than much junior chick-lit
Once you start reading this book you won't be able to put it down. It's true to life and very funny. Emily Sparkes is everyone's dream best friend!
I thought this was side-splittingly funny and very realistic. Emily Sparkes is someone I'd want to be friends with!
Emily Sparkes is amazingly funny. I thought it was hilarious when Emily named her new baby sister Yoda!
Emily Sparkes is my new favourite character. She made me laugh a lot!

Book Description

Join Emily Sparkes for laugh-out-loud observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe! Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries.
See all Product description


We Also Recommend